Wyoming Groundskeepers
& Growers Association
34 years educating and promoting
the green industry


 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

President:  Daron Edmonds
EMAIL:  dedmonds@cccdistrict.com   
Telephone: 307-682-3125                      FAX: 307-686-1554
Cell:  307-680-5553
Address: 804 South Emerson, Gillette, WY  82716


Vice President:  Paul Zowada
EMAIL: pzowada@cityofcasperwy.com
Telephone: 307-340-1167                      FAX: 307-266-1386
Address: 4149 E Country Club Road, Casper, WY 82609


Secretary: Gardy Pyle
EMAIL:  gpyle@torringtonwy.gov
Telephone: 307-532-2418                       FAX:  307-4532-2010
Address: PO Box 250, Torrington, WY  82240


Treasurer:  Jason Ostlund
EMAIL:   
ostlundj@msn.com
Cell: 307-235-8419                                FAX:  307-235-7559
Address1800 East "K" Street, Casper, WY  82601


Bill Scott
EMAIL: 
bill1183@yahoo.com
Telephone
: 307-472-3655                   CELL307-267-7558
Address: 7130 Arts Way, Casper, WY  82601


Matt John
EMAIL: 
mjohn@torringtonwy.gov
Telephone
: 307- 532-5666                     FAX: 307-532-2010
Address: PO Box 250, Torrington, WY  82240


Donald Legerski
EMAIL:  dl@landonsgreenhouse.com
Telephone: 307-672-8340                      FAX:  307-673-6323
Address: 56 Landon Lane, Sheridan, WY  82801


Mark Feagler
EMAIL:  sod@sodfarms.net
Telephone: 307-532-2777                       CELL 307-532-1364
Address: 7244 Road 51, Torrington, WY  82240


UW Liaison:  Karen Panter
EMAIL:  kpanter@uwyo.edu
Telephone: 307-766-5117                     FAX:  307-766-5549
Address: Plant Sciences - Department 3354
                
1000 East University Avenue, Laramie, WY  82071


Past President: Aaron Morrison
EMAIL:  aaron.morrison@ventrac.com
Telephone: 330-749-5321                       
Address:


Ex Offio:   Brad Meyer
EMAIL:
 
 brad.meyer@dbcirrigation.com
Telephone:                  
Address:


Executive Secretary:  Rita Snodgrass
EMAIL:  iiiwishes@msn.com
Telephone: 307-234-7583
Address: WGGA, PO Box 50416, Casper, WY  82605-0416